Random Memories

Posted: November 12, 2010 in Chocolate Martini Nights

Image of Chocolate MartiniMy head was straight up throbbing, and I swear my hands were shaking as I reached over to shut off the fucking alarm.  Oh, I can’t wait until the day I don’t have to punch a clock. I obviously had too much wine and not enough sleep.  But I tell you what, that damn song still rang in my ears loud and clear. Scrolled through my phone on my lunch break.

Derrick, ex boyfriend. Met him through a friend in high school. I was 15 and he was 16. We broke up my first year of college. At its best, our relationship was no more than an extreme case of puppy love. Now once in a while we get together. He’s horrible at sex, but great at kissing and eating pussy. Not in the mood for that.

Barney, nothing like his name. Met when we both worked on a movie set. Forty year-old ex-con…cute, dangerous, passionate. Thought he was my man…shit, I wouldn’t have been caught dead bringing him home to meet my father. Sex was out of sight though. Kissing, sucking, fucking, the whole package. But, I think he stole my ATM card once. Maybe its better to let sleeping dogs lie with that one.

Richard, love him. Met him outside a local dive bar.  Handed me a tacky business card with his picture printed on the front. I gave myself to him after my 3 year celibacy. He never believed that. But I had no reason to lie. His ass is broke as a joke. We enjoy one another’s company. He loved blow jobs, and was always good for a hard dick. I can’t get enough of sleeping (literally) next to him. I could work with that right about now.

Leave a Reply

